Advisory Council Members

School Year:  2015-2016


School Principal (Ex-Officio Member)

Daniel P. Fusco


PTA/PTO President


Destinee Blau 


One Teacher Representative (Elected by Vote of the Teachers)

Kellie Weeks (3rd grade teacher)


Three Lay People Approved by the Board of Education

Ryan and Destinee Blau* 

Kristen Schoonover*

Brooke Hefner*                                                                   

Dawn Sutphin*

Sheinka Hutchinson*

*All lay people served on Advisory Council during 2014-2015 school year.  No changes made to personal information.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.